UNCG MFA Events: All

Lee Zacharias Creative Nonfiction Reading

7:00 PM, Thursday, September 18, 2014
UNCG Faculty Center

Learn More

Andrew Meredith Alumni Creative Nonfiction Reading

8:00 PM, Thursday, October 2, 2014
UNCG Faculty Center

Learn More

Fred Chappell Poetry Reading

7:00 PM, Thursday, October 16, 2014
UNCG Faculty Center

Learn More

Sarah Rose Nordgren Alumni Poetry Reading

2:00 PM, Friday, October 17, 2014
UNCG Faculty Center

Learn More

Holly Goddard Jones - David James Poissant Fiction Reading

3:00 PM, Monday, October 20, 2014
Scuppernong Books, 304 S. Elm Street

Learn More

Dan Albergotti - Elizabeth Gentry Alumni Poetry and Fiction Reading

7:00 PM, Thursday, October 30, 2014
UNCG Faculty Center

Learn More

Randall Jarrell and His Students

2:00 PM, Saturday, November 1, 2014
UNCG Alumni House

Learn More

"Monsters of Unicorn" Poetry Reading with Martin Arnold, Julie Funderburk, and Ross White

3:00 PM, Sunday, November 9, 2014
Scuppernong Books, 304 S. Elm Street

Learn More

Martin Arnold Alumni Poetry Reading

7:00 PM, Thursday, November 13, 2014
UNCG Faculty Center

Learn More

Will Read for Food Benefit Reading for Greensboro Charities

7:00 PM, Thursday, November 20, 2014
Weatherspoon Art Museum

Learn More